MUSIC LESSONS

MUSIC LESSONS

MUSIC LESSONS

in-studio & online

Training with Juliet Forrester & Associates

VOICE • THEORY • PIANO • EAR TRAINING • AUDITION COACHING

classical • musical theatre • pop • RCM • jazz

RATES

Fill out the contact form to request rates for your particular needs. 

CANCELLATION POLICY

I have decided to cancel my cancellation policy.  My students and parents have historically been very respectful of my time.  If this continues, I'm happy to work with you to reschedule lessons when necessary.

I ask that you continue to remember that it is challenging to put the puzzle pieces of my schedule together, and short-notice cancelations create gaps that are difficult to make productive.

I'm confident we can manage our schedules while respecting each other's time.

There are NLESSONS on the following days:

September 2022  to  August 2023

Labour Day Weekend:

• Sat. September 3     • Sun. September 4     • Mon. September 5

Thanksgiving Weekend:

• Sat. October 8     • Sun. October 9     • Mon. October 10

Halloween:

• Mon. October 31

Winter Holiday:

• Mon. December 19 to Tue. January 3   Lessons resume Wed. Jan. 4 )

Valentine's Day:

• Tue. February 14

Family Day Weekend:

• Sat. February 18     • Sun. February 19     • Mon. February 20

March Break:

• Sat. March 11 to Sun. March 19   Lessons resume Mon. March 20 )

Easter Weekend:

• Fri. April 7     • Sat. April 8     • Sun. April 9     • Mon. April 10

Mother's Day:

• Sun. May 14

Victoria Day Weekend:

• Sat. May 20     • Sun. May 21     • Mon. May 22

Father's Day:

• Sun. June 18

Canada Day Weekend:

• Sat. July 1     • Sun. July 2     • Mon. July 3

Civic Holiday Weekend:

• Sat. August 5     • Sun. August 6     • Mon. August 7